Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223




















Koepp - Sunday Night League
Updated August 15, 2017
Date Customer Begin Ending Rink
Sun, Sep 24, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Oct 1, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Oct 8, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Oct 15, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Oct 22, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Oct 29, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 5, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 12, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 19, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 26, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 3, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 10, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 17, 17 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 31, 17 Koepp_17-18 4:15 pm 5:15 pm Torrey
Sun, Jan 7, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Jan 14, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Jan 21, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Jan 28, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Feb 4, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Feb 11, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Feb 18, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Feb 25, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 4, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 11, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 18, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Mar 25, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 1, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 8, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 15, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 22, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Apr 29, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey
Sun, May 6, 18 Koepp_17-18 7:15 pm 8:30 pm Torrey
Sun, May 6, 18 Koepp_17-18 8:45 pm 10:00 pm Torrey

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.