Dick Putz and Joe Faber Baseball Stadiums

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223

2022 Baseball Events Updated May 10, 2022

E-Tickets Go on Sale at 6:00am the day of the Game.. watch the weather forecast before purchasing tickets
Pets are not allowed in the Stadiums or on the Stadium grounds..
Baseball Game QR Ticket Codes
DATE HOME TEAM VISTING TEAM FIELD GAME TIME QR Ticket Code
Fri, May 20, 22 NJCAA Super Regional tbd tbd 11:00 am Putz Click to book!
Fri, May 20, 22 NJCAA Super Regional tbd tbd 2:00 pm Putz Click to book!
Fri, May 20, 22 NJCAA Super Regional tbd tbd 5:00 pm Putz Click to book!
Sat, May 21, 22 NJCAA Super Regional tbd tbd 12:00 pm Putz Click to book!
Sat, May 21, 22 NJCAA Super Regional if needed 2:30 pm Putz Click to book!
Sat, May 21, 22 SC Crush Fergus Falls 12:00 pm and 2:30 pm Faber Click to book!
Thu, May 26, 22 Cathedral Wadena 4:30 and 7:00 pm Putz Click to book!
Tue, May 31, 22

4:00 & 6:30 pm Putz
Tue, May 31, 22

4:30 & 7:00 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 2, 22

4:30 & 7:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 2, 22

4:30 & 7:00 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 3, 22 Rox_22 MIN 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 4, 22 John Ross
11:00 am Putz
Sat, Jun 4, 22 John Ross
2:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jun 4, 22 John Ross
11:00 am Faber
Sun, Jun 5, 22 Rox_22 Mankato 4:05 pm
Faber
Mon, Jun 6, 22

4:30 & 7:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 6, 22

7:00 pm Faber
Tue, Jun 7, 22

4:30 & 7:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 7, 22

11:00 am Faber
Tue, Jun 7, 22

1:30 & 4:00 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 8, 22 John Ross
4:00 & 6:30 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 8, 22 Rox_22 BIS 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 9, 22

11:00 Putz
Thu, Jun 9, 22

4:30 & 7:00 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 9, 22

11:00 / 1:30 Faber
Thu, Jun 9, 22 Rox_22 BIS 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 10, 22 Rox_22 Duluth 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 11, 22 Rox_22 Duluth 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 12, 22 Rox_22 Willmar 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jun 13, 22 East Side VFW Sauk Rapids 11:00 & 1:30 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 14, 22 MN State HS
10:00 & 12:30 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 14, 22 MN State HS
3:00 & 5:30 pm Putz
Tue, Jun 14, 22 MN State HS
10:30 & 1:00 pm Faber
Tue, Jun 14, 22 MN State HS
3:30 & 6:00 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 15, 22 MN State HS
10:00 & 12:15pm Sauk Rapids
Wed, Jun 15, 22 MN State HS
10:00 & 12:15pm Sartell
Wed, Jun 15, 22 MN State HS
11:00 & 1:30 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 15, 22 MN State HS
3:45 & 6:00 pm Putz
Wed, Jun 15, 22 MN State HS
10:30 & 1:00 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 15, 22 MN State HS
3:15 & 5:45 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 16, 22 RAIN
10:00 & 12:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 16, 22 Rain
10:30 & 1:00 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 18, 22 Rox_22 Mankato 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 19, 22 Rox
4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jun 20, 22 East Side VFW
11:00 & 1:30 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 20, 22 Chutes Sartell 7:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 20, 22 Rox_22 Willmar 7:05 pm Faber
Tue, Jun 21, 22 Rox_22 Eau Claire 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 22, 22 Rox
1:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jun 22, 22 Rox_22 Eau Claire 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jun 23, 22 East Side VFW Little Falls 11:00 / 1:00 PM Putz
Thu, Jun 23, 22

5:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jun 23, 22 Rox_22 Willmar 7:00 pm Faber
Fri, Jun 24, 22

10:00 am Putz
Fri, Jun 24, 22

12:30 PM Putz
Fri, Jun 24, 22

5:30 pm Putz
Fri, Jun 24, 22

9:45 am Faber
Fri, Jun 24, 22

12:15 PM Faber
Fri, Jun 24, 22

2:45 PM Faber
Fri, Jun 24, 22

5:15 PM Faber
Fri, Jun 24, 22

7:45 PM Faber
Sat, Jun 25, 22

10:00 am Putz
Sat, Jun 25, 22

3:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jun 25, 22

10:00 am Faber
Sat, Jun 25, 22

12:30 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 25, 22

3:00 pm Faber
Sat, Jun 25, 22

5:30 pm Faber
Sun, Jun 26, 22

9:00 and 11:30 Putz
Sun, Jun 26, 22

9:00 and 11:30 Faber
Sun, Jun 26, 22 Rox_22 Mankato 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jun 27, 22 East Side VFW Sartell 11:00 & 1:30 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 27, 22 Waite Park Chutes 7:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jun 27, 22 Rox_22 La Crosse 7:05 pm Faber
Tue, Jun 28, 22 Rox_22 La Crosse 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 1, 22 Rox_22 Eau Claire 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 2, 22 Rox_22 Eau Claire 6:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 6, 22 Clearwater River Cats Richmond 7:00 pm Putz
Wed, Jul 6, 22 Rox_22 Willmar 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jul 7, 22 Waite Park Little Falls 7:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 8, 22 East Side VFW
9:00 & 11:15 am Putz
Fri, Jul 8, 22 East Side VFW
1:30 & 4:00 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 8, 22 East Side VFW
6:15 & 8:30 PM Putz
Fri, Jul 8, 22 East Side VFW
9:00 & 11:15 am Faber
Fri, Jul 8, 22 East Side VFW
1:30 & 4:00 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 8, 22 East Side VFW
6:15 & 8:30 PM Faber
Sat, Jul 9, 22 East Side VFW
10:00 & 12:15 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 9, 22 East Side VFW
2:30 & 4:45 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 9, 22 East Side VFW
7:00 pm Putz
Sat, Jul 9, 22 East Side VFW
10:00 & 12:15 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 9, 22 East Side VFW
2:30 & 4:45 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 9, 22 East Side VFW
7:00 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 10, 22 East Side VFW
9:00 & 11:30 am Putz
Sun, Jul 10, 22 East Side VFW
2:00 & 4:30 pm Putz
Sun, Jul 10, 22 East Side VFW
8:00 & 10:15 am Faber
Sun, Jul 10, 22 East Side VFW
12:30 pm, 2:00 Faber
Tue, Jul 12, 22 Rox_22 La Crosse 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 13, 22 Rox_22 La Crosse 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Jul 16, 22 Rox_22 Rochester 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Jul 17, 22 Rox_22 Rochester 4:05 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 18, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 18, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 19, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Tue, Jul 19, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 20, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 21, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Thu, Jul 21, 22 Rox_22 BIS 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 22, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Fri, Jul 22, 22 Rox_22 BIS 7:05 PM
Faber
Sun, Jul 24, 22

4:30 & 7:00 pm Putz
Sun, Jul 24, 22

4:00 & 6:30 pm Faber
Mon, Jul 25, 22

11:30am & 2:00 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 25, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Mon, Jul 25, 22 Rox_22 Duluth 7:05 pm Faber
Tue, Jul 26, 22

11:30am & 2:00 pm Putz
Tue, Jul 26, 22

5:00 & 7:30 pm Putz
Tue, Jul 26, 22 Rox_22 Duluth 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 27, 22

5 AND OR 7:30
Putz
Wed, Jul 27, 22 Rox_22 Rochester 1:05 pm Faber
Wed, Jul 27, 22 Rox_22 Rochester 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Jul 28, 22 Rox_22 Waterloo 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Jul 29, 22 Rox_22 Waterloo 7:05 pm Faber
Wed, Aug 3, 22 Rox_22 Mankato 7:05 pm Faber
Fri, Aug 5, 22 Rox_22 MIN 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Aug 6, 22 Rox_22 Waterloo 6:05 pm Faber
Sun, Aug 7, 22 Rox_22 Waterloo 4:05 pm Faber
Wed, Aug 10, 22


Faber
Wed, Aug 10, 22 Rox_22 MIN 7:05 pm Faber
Thu, Aug 11, 22 Rox_22 Minnesota Mud 7:05 pm Faber
Sat, Aug 13, 22 Rox
6:05 pm Faber
Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.