Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Open Hockey Sessions (Revised 9-8-2020)

Adult Open Hockey
Fridays - 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Youth Open Hockey "Rink Rat" Sessions listed
MAC's Operational Guidelines for COVID-19

HIGH SCHOOL AND JUNIOR PLAYER OPEN HOCKEY
Schedule subject to change, check back often...

Date Group Begin Ending Rink
Tue, Sep 15, 20 HS/Junior Players 3:45 pm 5:15 pm Ritsche
Fri, Sep 18, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Sep 18, 20 HS/Junior Players 3:45 pm 5:15 pm Torrey
Tue, Sep 22, 20 HS/Junior Players 3:45 pm 5:15 pm Ritsche
Fri, Sep 25, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 2, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 9, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 16, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 16, 20 HS/Junior Players 2:00 pm 3:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 23, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 30, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 6, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 13, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 20, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 27, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 4, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 11, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 18, 20 Adult OH 11:30 am 1:00 pm Torrey


Open Hockey Rates
• ALL OPEN HOCKEY
$6.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.50
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.50
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.50

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $3.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $3.00
• Skate Rental - $3.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.00


Open Hockey Rules
Adults: No contact, Helmets required, Adult Goalies FREE admission (up to 4 per session)
Youth: All Players must pay before they skate, No contact, Full equipment required, No horseplay, Must skate in your age level, Parents or coaches not allowed on the ice

Pay before you Play

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.