Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Open Hockey Sessions

Starting August 2019 - Adult Open Hockey
Fridays - 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Youth Open Hockey "Rink Rat" Sessions listed
October - December 2019
Schedule subject to change, check back often...

Date Group Description Begin Ending Rink
Fri, Jan 10, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 17, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 24, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Jan 31, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 7, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 14, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 21, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Fri, Feb 28, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 2, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Mar 3, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:00 pm 4:30 pm Ritsche
Wed, Mar 4, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 6, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 9, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 9, 20 7-10 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 9:00 am 10:15 am Ritsche
Mon, Mar 9, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 10:30 am 11:45 am Ritsche
Mon, Mar 9, 20 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 11:45 am 12:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Mar 10, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 4:30 pm 5:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Mar 11, 20 7-10 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 9:00 am 10:15 am Ritsche
Wed, Mar 11, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 10:30 am 11:45 am Ritsche
Wed, Mar 11, 20 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Ritsche
Thu, Mar 12, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 13, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 16, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Mar 18, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Mar 19, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 20, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Mon, Mar 23, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 5:00 pm Ritsche
Tue, Mar 24, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Mar 25, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 27, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 30, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Mar 31, 20 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 6, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 7, 20 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 8, 20 7-10 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:45 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, Apr 10, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 13, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, Apr 14, 20 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Wed, Apr 15, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 17, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 20, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 20, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Apr 21, 20 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Thu, Apr 23, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:00 pm 4:15 pm Torrey
Fri, Apr 24, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Torrey
Mon, Apr 27, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Tue, Apr 28, 20 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Wed, Apr 29, 20 Open Hockey Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Fri, May 1, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey
Mon, May 4, 20 9-12 Yr. Old Youth Open Hockey 3:30 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Tue, May 5, 20 High School / JR Open Hockey 3:00 pm 4:15 pm Torrey
Tue, May 5, 20 12-14 Yr Old Youth Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Thu, May 7, 20 HS/Jr. Open Hockey Open Hockey 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Fri, May 8, 20 Adult OH Open Hockey 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Torrey


Open Hockey Rates
• Adult - $6.00
• Youth Rink Rat - $5.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.50
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.50
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.50

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $3.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $2.50
• Skate Rental - $3.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.00


Open Hockey Rules
Adults: No contact, Helmets required, Adult Goalies FREE admission (up to 4 per session)
Youth: All Players must pay before they skate, No contact, Full equipment required, No horseplay, Must skate in your age level, Parents or coaches not allowed on the ice

Pay before you Play

Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.