Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Public Open Skating Sessions for the 2014 - 2015 School Year (Tentative Schedule)

(Sunday Public Open Skating Sessions - 11:00-1:00pm)
(Fridays - 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.)

See schedule below for full listing. Skating Prices - $6.00 Adults, $4.00 kids - 4 and Under FREE with Paying Adult.
Updated January 5, 2015 - Schedule... Subject to Change
DATE EVENT BEGIN END TIME ARENA
Fri, Feb 27, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Fri, Mar 6, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Mar 8, 15 General Skating Game 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Mar 13, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Mar 15, 15 General Skating Game 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Mon, Mar 16, 15 General Skating 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Ritsche
Fri, Mar 20, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Ritsche
Fri, Apr 3, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Fri, Apr 10, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Fri, Apr 17, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Fri, Apr 24, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Fri, May 1, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Fri, May 8, 15 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Ritsche

Open Session Rates
• Adults - $6.00
• Students - $4.00

4 and under FREE with Paying Adult
• Skate Rental - $3.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.50
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.50
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.50

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $3.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $3.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.00


Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.