Dave Torrey & Ritsche Arenas

Municipal Athletic Complex
5001 Veterans Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-255-7223
Public Open Skating Sessions for the 2014 - 2015 School Year (Tentative Schedule)

(Sunday Public Open Skating Sessions returning September 7, 2014)
(Fridays - 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. and returing September 5, 2014)

See schedule below for full listing. Skating Prices - $6.00 Adults, $4.00 kids - 4 and Under FREE with Paying Adult.
Updated September 15, 2014 - Schedule... Subject to Change
DATE EVENT BEGIN END TIME ARENA
Fri, Sep 19, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Fri, Sep 26, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sat, Sep 27, 14 General Skating 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Sep 28, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, Oct 3, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 4, 14 General Skating 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Sun, Oct 5, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Ritsche
Fri, Oct 10, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 11, 14 General Skating 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Ritsche
Sun, Oct 12, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Ritsche
Thu, Oct 16, 14 General Skating 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 17, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sat, Oct 18, 14 General Skating 3:15 pm 4:45 pm Torrey
Sun, Oct 19, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 24, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Oct 26, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Oct 31, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Nov 2, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Nov 9, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 14, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Nov 16, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 21, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Nov 23, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Nov 28, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Nov 30, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 5, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Dec 7, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 12, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Dec 14, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Fri, Dec 19, 14 General Skating 9:00 am 10:30 am Torrey
Sun, Dec 21, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey
Sun, Dec 28, 14 General Skating 11:00 am 1:00 pm Torrey

Open Session Rates
• Adults - $6.00
• Students - $4.00

4 and under FREE with Paying Adult
• Skate Rental - $3.00
Skate Sharpening - Same Day Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.50
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.50
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.50

Other Sale Items
• Tape - $3.00
• Laces - $4.00
• Mouth Guards - $3.00

Skate Sharpening - 24 Hour Service
• Hockey Skates - $4.00
• Figure Skates / Specialty Grind - $5.00
• Figure Skates / Recreation Grind - $4.00


Home | Arenas | Baseball | Golf Course | Vets Plaza | St. Cloud | Employment
All rights reserved. City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, Municipal Athletic Complex.